line-right Board of Directors line-left

Director Photo

Chairman

Rody Blevins, PE

  • President/CEO
  • Volunteer EC, Decatur, TN
  • (Division 4)

rblevins@vec.org

Director Photo

Vice-Chairman

Gregory J. Fay

  • General Manager
  • Clinton, TN, UB
  • (Appalachian District)

gregfay@clintonutilities.com

Director Photo

Secretary-Treasurer

Jim Ferrell

  • President/CEO
  • Jackson, TN, EA
  • (Western District)

jferrell@jaxenergy.com

Director Photo

Mike Bolin

VP Energy Supply

  • Knoxville Utilities
  • Knoxville, TN
  • (Division 3)

mike.bolin@kub.org

Director Photo

Bart Borden

VP Electric Division

  • Cleveland Utilities
  • Cleveland, TN
  • (Southeastern District)

bborden@clevelandutilities.com

Director Photo

Keith Carnahan

President/CEO

  • Meriwether Lewis EC
  • Centerville, TN
  • (Division 8)

keith.carnahan@mlec.com

Director Photo

Jeff Dykes

General Manager

  • BrightRidge
  • Johnson City, TN
  • (Division 5)

jdykes@brightridge.com

Director Photo

Darrell Gillespie

General Manager

  • Dickson Electric System
  • Dickson, TN
  • (Central District)

dgillespie@dicksonelectric.com

Director Photo

Keith Hayward

CEO/General Manager

  • Northeast MS EPA
  • Oxford, MS
  • (Division 9)

keith.hayward@nemepa.org

Director Photo

Mark O. Iverson

General Manager

  • Bowling Green MU
  • Bowling Green, KY
  • (Kentucky District)

miverson@bgmu.com

Director Photo

Decosta E. Jenkins

President/CEO

  • Nashville Electric Service
  • Nashville, TN
  • (Division 2)

djenkins@nespower.com

Director Photo

Terry Kemp

General Manager

  • Starkville ES
  • Starkville, MS
  • (Division 10)

terryk@starkvilleelectric.com

Director Photo

Shannon Littleton, CPE

General Manager

  • Lenoir City UB
  • Lenoir City, TN
  • (Division 6)

slittleton@lcub1.com

Director Photo

Richard Morrissey

Manager

  • Florence ED
  • Florence, AL
  • (North Al. District)

rmorrissey@florenceal.org

Director Photo

Jon Turner

Manager, Marketing/PR

  • 4-County EPA
  • Columbus, MS
  • (NE MS District)

turnerj@4county.org

Director Photo

David Wade

President/CEO

  • EPB of Chattanooga
  • Chattanooga, TN
  • (TVPPA Chairman)

wadejd@epb.net

Director Photo

Gregory D. Williams

General Manager/Exec. VP

  • Appalachian EC
  • New Market, TN
  • (Division 7)

gwilliams@aecoop.org

Director Photo

J.T. Young

President/CEO

  • Memphis LG & W
  • Memphis, TN
  • (Division 1)

jyoung@mlgw.org